Scientific Programme Committee on Antimicrobial Resistance


Jorgen Schlundt
Nanyang Technological University, Singapore
Till Bachmann
University of Edinburgh, UK



Britta Lassmann
International Society for Infectious Diseases (ISID)
Jaap Wagenaar
Utrecht University, The Netherlands
Peter Collignon
National University of Australia
Mark Woolhouse
University of Edinburgh, UK
Tamika Sims
International Food Information Council
Laura H. Kahn
Princeton University, USA
David Heymann

Chatham House, UK

Barbara E. Murray
University of Texas Health Sciences Center at Houston, USA
Marc Mendelson
University of Cape Town, South Africa
Shahida Syed
Global AMR Innovation Fund
Kitty Healey
Veterinary Medicines Directorate, UK
Toby Leslie
The Fleming Fund
Scott McEwen
Guelph University, Canada
Herman Goossens
University of Antwerp, Belgium
David Graham
University of Newcastle, UK
Clare Chandler
AMR centre London School, UK
Nancy De Briyne
Federation of Veterinarians of Europe
Roberto La Ragione
School of Veterinary medicine, Surrey, UK
Kamini Walia
Indian Council of medical research, India